This is pictures of me, the bloger here. The face behind the computer.

I do have another blog too. But in this one I feel more free. I can type anytime. The pictures that I'm posting is not only mine, but they are so beautiful that I really like to show them to all of you and give you the feeling I get when I look at this pictures. Send me your own pictures if you would like them to be in this cozy blog. I will post them. I'M FROM SWEDEN AND THAT'S WHY MY ENGLISH SUCK! Joke. But please comment in swedish, I just type in English because I think it's a beautiful language. Don't you? I typed an exampel with "i love you" but I realized that "jag älskar dig" sound kind of good anyway. My other blogs name is "nelliealexiaa.blogg.se" check in out if you have some time over. But do your homeworks before, my blog is not that important.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0